Sorry, this entry is only available in Polish. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Skład Rady

prof. dr hab. Jacek Otto- Przewodniczący Rady

dr hab. Filip Chybalski, profesor uczelni- Z-ca Przewodniczącego


  • prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Baruk
  • prof. dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Zakrzewska-Bielawska
  • dr hab. inż. Magdalena Grębosz-Krawczyk, profesor uczelni
  • dr hab. inż. Małgorzata Koszewska, profesor uczelni