Scholarships and financial assistance

INFORMATION on Financial Assistance at Lodz University of Technology

Members of the Faculty Scholarship Committee

Chair of the Faculty Scholarship Committee

dr inż Joanna Kopania

Deputy Chair of the Faculty Scholarship Committee

dr Barbara Galińska

The office of the Student Government is located in building D3, entrance II, (there is a banner on the door that reads: Faculty Student Government Council – FSGC), room no. 8

Office hours of the Faculty Student Government Council in the summer semester 2016/17:

Tuesday: 14.00-16.00

The Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Organization and Management, TUL

Room no. 46
ul. Piotrkowska 266, 90-924 Łódź
tel. 42 631 33 69

mgr Małgorzata Zylberberg

Monday: 10.00-12.00

Tuesday: 10.00-13.00

Wednesday: 12.00-14.00

Thursday: 10.00-13.00

Friday: 10.00-12.00

Saturday: the first Saturday of the month   

04 March

01 April

06 May

10 June (the second Saturday of the month)

Application for a reduction of fees for educational services provided by Lodz University of Technology

(opinion of the FSGC required on submission to the Office of the Dean).